Our Team

Get to Know Us

Executive Management Team

Susan M. Hall
Susan M. HallChief Executive Officer
John (Chip) O. Moore Jr.
John (Chip) O. Moore Jr.President
Pete Hodo III
Pete Hodo IIIChief Financial Officer
Jennifer D. Massey
Jennifer D. MasseyChief Operating Officer
Charles Green
Charles GreenExecutive VP / Managing Director
Matt Carey
Matt CareySenior Vice President / Chief Underwriter
Christine M. Mcjunkin, CPA
Christine M. Mcjunkin, CPAVice President of Finance / Comptroller

Originations Team

Sheri C. Davis
Sheri C. DavisSenior Vice President / Loan Officer
Gabe Seghi
Gabe SeghiSenior Vice President / Loan Officer
Leigh Anne Rula
Leigh Anne RulaBusiness Development / Originations
Abby Drummond
Abby DrummondMarketing Director

Underwriting Team

Lisa Flinn
Lisa FlinnSenior Vice President / MAP Underwriter
Eve Condon
Eve CondonVice President / MAP Underwriter
Bonnie Self
Bonnie SelfVice President & Underwriter
April Whitaker
April WhitakerLoan Processing / Jr. Underwriter
Cara Mauldin
Cara MauldinVP/Sr MAP/LEAN Underwriter
Stephanie Glaze
Stephanie GlazeLoan Analyst/Processor
Abby Self
Abby SelfLoan Analyst/Processor
Alexia Harrelle
Alexia HarrelleLoan Analyst/Processor

Servicing & Administrative Team

Amanda Houston
Amanda Houston Investor Accountant / Servicing Specialist
Andrew Lilly
Andrew LillyLoan Servicing Specialist
Kaci Raybon
Kaci RaybonEscrow Administrator / Servicing Specialist
Renae Gallups
Renae GallupsOffice Manager
Jesse Dangerfield
Jesse DangerfieldHR / Training & Development Specialist

Contact Us Today!